Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Leader Assembly 2017


Westmar State School welcomes its Student Leaders: William McDonald, Latiesha Hatherell, Samantha Burke, Hamish Curtis, Claudia Coggan  and Dakota Wilton.


This year these students will be sharing the roles and responsibilities for Student Leadership, before competing for School Captain and School Vice Captain in 2018.


The staff and students at Westmar would like to sincerely thank Julie Hatherell for the MOST AMAZING leadership cake we have seen in 4 years.


Thank you to the parents and grandparents who came to celebrate with us!


Photos from this assembly are available in the Photo Gallery section of the website!